Andrew Lewis Middle School Banner
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmailWebsite
AllMeghan English mall@salem.k12.va.usMrs. All's Website
AtkinsKathy Math katkins@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Atkins' Website
AtkinsScott Health & Physical Education satkins@salem.k12.va.usHealth & PE Website
BensonChuck English cbenson@salem.k12.va.usMr. Benson's Website
BlankenshipEd Science eblankenship@salem.k12.va.usMr. Blankenship's Website
BlankenshipTerri Science tblankenship@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Blankenship's Website
BrittainCarol Special Education cbrittain@salem.k12.va.us
ChanAmanda World Languages achan@salem.k12.va.us
CoeMatthew Assistant Principal mcoe@salem.k12.va.us
ColeLee Health & Physical Education lcole@salem.k12.va.usHealth & PE Website
CollierMary EllenEnglishmcollier@salem.k12.va.us
CookMelissa Math mcook@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Cook's Website
CoxMichele D.  Cafeteria Manager mdcox@salem.k12.va.us
CraftChristine Science ccraft@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Craft's Website
DeeganGlynisLibrary Media Clerk gdeegan@salem.k12.va.us
DudleyHeatherFamily & Consumer Sciences hdudley@salem.k12.va.us
DunhamMatthew Math mpdunham@salem.k12.va.us
EdgellKathy Paraprofessional kedgell@salem.k12.va.us
FarleyMelinda Guidance mfarley@salem.k12.va.usGuidance Website
GallionGreg Social Studies ggallion@salem.k12.va.us
GardnerCarol Paraprofessional cgardner@salem.k12.va.us
GarstJames Principal jgarst@salem.k12.va.us
GerrolSarah Technology Education sgerrol@salem.k12.va.usMrs. S. Gerrol's Website
GibsonJaime Health & Physical Education jgibson@salem.k12.va.usHealth & PE Website
GrahamMalloryEnglish mgraham@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Graham's Website
GrahamThomas Band  trgraham@salem.k12.va.us
GrosskopfKimberly Secretary kgrosskopf@salem.k12.va.us
HairstonCorbitt Social Studies chairston@salem.k12.va.usMr. Hairston's Website
HarrisonMargaret Paraprofessional mharrison@salem.k12.va.us
HaymakerAnna Nurse ahaymaker@salem.k12.va.us
HelemsDarryl Guidance dhelems@salem.k12.va.usGuidance Website
HelemsDenise English dmhelems@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Helems' Website
HendricksonDonna Paraprofessional dhendrickson@salem.k12.va.us
HobbsRobin Paraprofessional rhobbs@salem.k12.va.us
HodgesLee Social Studies lhodges@salem.k12.va.usMr. Hodges' Website
HookerBrian Social Studies bhooker@salem.k12.va.usMr. Hooker's Website
JonesAntonSocial Studies ajones@salem.k12.va.us
KeithBrandon Social Studies bkeith@salem.k12.va.usMr. Keith's Website
KiserOliviaChoir okiser@salem.k12.va.usMs. Kiser's Website
KubikJanet English jkubik@salem.k12.va.usMs. Kubik's Website
LeonardLiz Paraprofessional eleonard@salem.k12.va.us
LovingMissy Guidance Secretary mloving@salem.k12.va.usGuidance Website
MabryLaurenLibrarian lmabry@salem.k12.va.us
ManningPerry Science pmanning@salem.k12.va.usMr. Manning's Website
MartinezEsteban World Languages emartinez@salem.k12.va.usMr. Martinez's Website
MashLara Math lmash@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Mash's Website
MiearStephanie Special Education smiear@salem.k12.va.us
MontgomeryCatherine Bookkeeper cmontgomery@salem.k12.va.us
MorrisKatie English kmorris@salem.k12.va.us
MossYolanda Paraprofessional ymoss@salem.k12.va.us
MowbrayCandy Office Aide cmowbray@salem.k12.va.us
MutchesonLiz Reading emutcheson@salem.k12.va.us
O'HareEva Science eohare@salem.k12.va.usMrs. O'Hare's Website
PageNancy Business npage@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Page's Website
PainterJudith Social Studies jpainter@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Painter's Website
PalleriaRobert Health & Physical Education rpalleria@salem.k12.va.usHealth & PE Website
PennRobert Social Studies rpenn@salem.k12.va.usMr. Penn's Website
PillisRobin Special Education rpillis@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Pillis' Website
PittsLewis Social Studies lpitts@salem.k12.va.usMr. Pitts' Website
PlummerMichael Special Education mplummer@salem.k12.va.us
PrestonSonnya Business spreston@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Preston's Website
PristouRobin Paraprofessional rpristou@salem.k12.va.us
RichardsonRobin Art rrichardson@salem.k12.va.usMs. Richardson's Website
RogersTomika ELL trogers@salem.k12.va.us
RomanoNancy Science nromano@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Romano's Website
RouttHunter Assistant Principal hroutt@salem.k12.va.us
RuckerTricia Guidance trucker@salem.k12.va.usGuidance Website
SchmittAlexandraDramaaschmitt@salem.k12.va.us
SellRandall Health & Physical Education rsell@salem.k12.va.usHealth & PE Website
SellsJason Math jsells@salem.k12.va.us
ShieldsCarol Math cshields@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Shields' Website
ShupeSherri Science sshupe@salem.k12.va.usMrs. S. Shupe's Website
ShupeWendy Special Education wshupe@salem.k12.va.us
SimmonsSterling Science ssimmons@salem.k12.va.usMr. Simmons' Website
SimmsShannon Paraprofessional ssimms@salem.k12.va.us
SluderMichelle Computer Technician msluder@salem.k12.va.us
SmythersWendy Math wsmythers@salem.k12.va.us
SwainBeth Math bswain@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Swain's 'Website
TateMelissa Paraprofessional mtate@salem.k12.va.us
TaylorAmy Paraprofessional ataylor@salem.k12.va.us
TaylorMarsha World Languages mjtaylor@salem.k12.va.us
TobascoAlix English atobasco@salem.k12.va.usMs. Tobasco's Website
TurnerDana Health & Physical Education dmturner@salem.k12.va.usHealth & PE Website
ValentineDaniel Special Education dvalentine@salem.k12.va.us
Van LiewLawrenceMath lvanliew@salem.k12.va.us
VanderpoolBeth World Languages bvanderpool@salem.k12.va.usMs. Vanderpool's Website
WallaceLori Special Education lwallace@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Wallace's Website
WaltonSarah Beth English swalton@salem.k12.va.usMs. Walton's Website
WillettTom Special Education twillett@salem.k12.va.us
WilliamsSuzanne Science suwilliams@salem.k12.va.us
WirtTony Science twirt@salem.k12.va.usMr. Wirt's Website
WisemanDavid Building Manager dwiseman@salem.k12.va.us
YeattsAmber Special Education ayeatts@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Yeatts' Website
YoungAmy Paraprofessional ayoung@salem.k12.va.us