Andrew Lewis Middle School Banner
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentTeamEmailWebsite
AllMeghan English Emall@salem.k12.va.usMrs. All's Website
AllisonWilliamBand Aidewallison@salem.k12.va.us
ArmisteadAnika Science Jaarmistead@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Armistead's Website
AtkinsKathy Math Gkatkins@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Atkins' Website
BrizendineSarahParaprofessionalsbrizendine@salem.k12.va.us
BranchChylynnParaprofessionalcbranch@salem.k12.va.us
ChanAmanda World Languages achan@salem.k12.va.usMs. Chan's Website
ColeLee Health & Physical Education lcole@salem.k12.va.usHealth & PE Website
CollierMary EllenEnglishGmcollier@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Collier's Website
CookMelissa Math Emcook@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Cook's Website
CoeMattAssistant Principalmcoe@salem.k12.va.us
CraftChristine Science Accraft@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Craft's Website
CristKimHealth & Physical Education kcrist@salem.k12.va.usHealth & PE Website
DeeganGlynisLibrary Media Clerkgdeegan@salem.k12.va.us
DudleyHeatherFamily & Consumer Sciences hdudley@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Dudley’s Website
DunhamMatthew Math Bmpdunham@salem.k12.va.usMr. Dunham's Website
EasterlingAlexandraDramaaeasterling
@salem.k12.va.us
Mrs. Easterling’s Website
EdgellKathyParaprofessionalkedgell@salem.k12.va.us
GallionGreg Social Studies Cggallion@salem.k12.va.usMr. Gallion's Website
GarstJamesPrincipaljgarst@salem.k12.va.us
GerrolSarah Technology Education sgerrol@salem.k12.va.usMrs. S. Gerrol's Website
GibsonJaime Health & Physical Education jgibson@salem.k12.va.usHealth & PE Website
GoodmanDavidSchool Resource Officerdgoodman@salem.k12.va.us
GrahamMalloryEnglish Hmgraham@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Graham's Website
GrahamThomas Band  trgraham@salem.k12.va.usALMS Band Website
GraybillMeganComputer Sciencemgraybill@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Graybill’s Website
GrimshawWendyScience & MathDwgrimshaw@salem.k12.va.usMs. Grimshaw's Website
GrosskopfKimSecretarykgrosskopf@salem.k12.va.us
HairstonCorbitt Social Studies Bchairston@salem.k12.va.usMr. Hairston's Website
HarveycutterHilaryMath Fhharveycutter@salem.k12.va.us
HaymakerAnnaNurseahaymaker@salem.k12.va.us
HelemsDarryl Guidance dhelems@salem.k12.va.usGuidance Website
HelemsDenise English Cdmhelems@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Helems' Website
HendricksonDonnaParaprofessionaldhendrickson@salem.k12.va.us
HendrixJenniferParaprofessionaljnhendrix@salem.k12.va.us
HerndonEmily English Feherndon@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Herndon's Website
HineJoeSocial Studies Fjhine@salem.k12.va.us
HodgesLee Social Studies Hlhodges@salem.k12.va.usMr. Hodges' Website
HookerBrian Social Studies Jbhooker@salem.k12.va.usMr. Hooker's Website
JonesAntonSocial Studies Eajones@salem.k12.va.usMr. Jones' Website
KeelingAntonioParaprofessionalakeeling@salem.k12.va.us
KeslerMattHealth & Physical Educationmkesler@salem.k12.va.us
KiserOliviaChoir okiser@salem.k12.va.usMs. Kiser's Website
LambertsonMaggieSpecial Educationmlambertson@salem.k12.va.usMs. Lambertson's Website
LeonardLizOffice Aideeleonad@salem.k12.va.us
LewisKatieEnglishIklewis@salem.k12.va.us
LovingMissy Guidance Secretary mloving@salem.k12.va.usGuidance Website
MabryLaurenLibrarian lmabry@salem.k12.va.usALMS Library Website
MalekLindseyArt lmalek@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Malek's Website
ManningPerry Science Cpmanning@salem.k12.va.usMr. Manning's Website
MartinCathyCafeteria Managercmartin@salem.k12.va.us
MartinezEsteban World Languages emartinez@salem.k12.va.usMr. Martinez's Website
MassieClaytonBridgescmassie@salem.k12.va.us
MorrisKatie English & Social StudiesDkmorris@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Morris' Website
MossYolandaParaprofessionalymoss@salem.k12.va.us
MowbrayCandyBookkeepercmowbray@salem.k12.va.us
NelsonMelissaGuidance mnelson@salem.k12.va.usGuidance Website
NicholsJamieScience Ijnichols@salem.k12.va.usMs. Nichols' Website
PageNancy Business npage@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Page's Website
PainterJudith Social Studies Ijpainter@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Painter's Website
PalleriaRobert Health & Physical Education rpalleria@salem.k12.va.usHealth & PE Website
ParkerAmy English Aaparker@salem.k12.va.usMiss Parker's Website
PennRobert Social Studies Grpenn@salem.k12.va.usMr. Penn's Website
PerdueDougParaprofessionaldperdue@salem.k12.va.us
PillisRobin Special Education rpillis@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Pillis' Website
PittsLewis Social Studies Alpitts@salem.k12.va.usMr. Pitts' Website
PlummerMichael Special Education mplummer@salem.k12.va.usMr. Plummer's Website
PrestonSonnya Business spreston@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Preston's Website
PristouRobinParaprofessionalrpristou@salem.k12.va.us
RomanoNancy Science Fnromano@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Romano's Website
RoseDianeAssistant Principaldrose@salem.k12.va.us
RuckerTricia Guidance trucker@salem.k12.va.usGuidance Website
SalzbachNicoleELL nsalzbach@salem.k12.va.usMiss Salzbach's Website
SellRandall Health & Physical Education rsell@salem.k12.va.usHealth & PE Website
SellsJason Math Math 8jsells@salem.k12.va.usMr. Sells' Website
ShannonJennMathMath 8jshannon@salem.k12.va.us
ShieldsCarol Math Math 8cshields@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Shields' Website
ShupeSherri Science Gsshupe@salem.k12.va.usMrs. S. Shupe's Website
ShupeWendy Special Education wshupe@salem.k12.va.usMrs. W. Shupe's Website
SimmonsSterling Science Essimmons@salem.k12.va.usMr. Simmons' Website
SluderMichelleComputer Technicianmsluder@salem.k12.va.us
SmythersWendy Math Cwsmythers@salem.k12.va.usTwisters Home Page
StaplesJasonIntegrated Readingjstaples@salem.k12.va.usMr. Staples’ Website
SwainBeth Math Math 8bswain@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Swain's 'Website
TaibbiChrisGiftedctaibbi@salem.k12.va.us
TaylorAmyParaprofessionalataylor@salem.k12.va.us
TaylorMarsha World Languages mjtaylor@salem.k12.va.usMs. Taylor’s Website
TobascoAlix English Jatobasco@salem.k12.va.usMs. Tobasco’s Website
TurnerDana Health & Physical Education dmturner@salem.k12.va.usHealth & PE Website
ValentineDaniel Special Education dvalentine@salem.k12.va.usMr. Valentine's Website
Van LiewLawrenceScienceBlvanliew@salem.k12.va.usMr. Van Liew's Website
VanderpoolBeth World Languages bvanderpool@salem.k12.va.usMs. Vanderpool's Website
WallaceLori Special Education lwallace@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Wallace's Website
WaltonSarah Beth English Bswalton@salem.k12.va.usMs. Walton's Website
WellsDaynaInstructional Technology Resource Teacherdwells@salem.k12.va.us
WillettTom Special Education twillett@salem.k12.va.usMr. Willett's Website
WilliamsSuzanneMathAsuwilliams@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Williams' Website
WirtTony Science Htwirt@salem.k12.va.usMr. Wirt's Website
WisemanDavidBuilding Managerdwiseman@salem.k12.va.us
YeattsAmber Special Education ayeatts@salem.k12.va.usMrs. Yeatts' Website
YoungAmyParaprofessionalayoung@salem.k12.va.us
ZunigaJenniferParaprofessionaljzuniga@salem.k12.va.us